beauty · favourites · high street · lips · SPRING · summer

Spring Lip Picks: Nudes

Hello, my Lovelies!

Although Spring is the time to play around with pinks and pastel tones, to which I’ve already shared my Pink Lip Picks, but I also wanted to share with you my Nude Lip Picks. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_7850.JPG

Collection Velvet Kiss Moisturising Lip Cream in Caramel

To begin with, I will start with my most recent lip purchase, to which my favourite Collection Cream Puffs have been renamed and relaunched! I picked up the shade caramel, which is the liquid lipstick dupe for Velvet Teddy, but with a slight red undertone.

Once the product dries, which I have found can take a little longer than other lip creams that I’ve tried, but they don’t make your lips feel dry or uncomfortable, it also doesn’t transfer when eating and drinking. With a wearable colour and creamy formula, it is most certainly a beautiful product.

RRP: £2.99

NYX Professional Makeup Butter Gloss in Tiramisu

Tiramisu is my perfect nude gloss shade, whether it is against my fair skin or even when I have a tan,  as it is the perfect pink toned nude. The formula of the non-sticky ‘buttery’ glossy finish combined with the powerful longevity means this is the best everyday lip product!

RRP: £5.00

L’Oreal Paris Colour Riche Gold Obsession Lipstick in Nude Gold

Yet again, another product that is new to my collection! After hearing a lot about the formulation and shade range, the L’oreal Colour Riche lipsticks have quickly a favourite of mine. The shade nude gold can be worn alone to make a statement shimmery nude, or as a lip topper over a matte lipstick. I will most certainly be picking up more from the range!

RRP: £6.99

Makeup Revolution Amazing Lipstick – The One

This is the matte lipstick of choice, that I have been layering with the Colour Riche lipstick, as the longevity of both of the products, makes the combination perfect for everyday, and I even keep them inside my university handbag!

They share the same peach undertone, which looks lovely with a taupe eye and bronzed skin!

RRP: £1.00

IMG_7845.JPG

( Swatches From Left to Right )

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

Leave a Reply

