My 20th Birthday Wish List

Hello, my Lovelies! As some of you are probably unaware, I am coming to the end of my final year of being a teenager as I turn 20 on the 8th of August. My wishlist this year consists of Makeup, Copper Homeware and Girly Comfort Items!

 

Victoria’s Secret The Mayfair Sleepshirt in Pink Stripe : £35.00

Something from Victoria’s Secret will always make it’s way onto my wishlist no matter what the Occasion if you read my Christmas 2015 Wishlist you will know I was wishing for the Kimono in the same print. I just think the print and the cut of the shirt screams everything luxurious and girlie!

Fiorelli Primrose Compartment Tote Bag : £55.00

With my birthday being towards the start of next University academic year, to be gifted this beautiful black bag would actually be really practical. I have family members and friends who use Fiorelli as their everyday bag, they are sturdy and wear well and can be paired with every kind of outfit!

Urban Outfitters Deco Scallop Tray : £12

This combines my two favourite things : Copper and Homeware! Enough said.

Becca Opal Glow on the Go Collection : £20.00

Ever since the hype started to circulate around the Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop highlighter from Becca in the blogging  world, I have wanted to try their products out. For me when splurging on a high-end product, I always like to sample them first as I may waste my money. So having both the liquid and powder Opal highlight in handbag size would be an absolute dream.

Topshop Cut-Out Pyjama Set : £32.00

Yet again another piece of nightwear has made it’s way onto my wishlist. I absolutely adore the comfort and quality of Topshop Pyjamas, whilst I usually pick up the Disney one’s, I decided to select something a little more sophisticated.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette

After seeing this featured on the Beautiful Izzy’s Channel Daisy Chains In The Rain, I have been lusting ever since. It is the most dreamy warm-toned palette with a mixture of 12 matte and metallic shades, and I would love to receive it.

Urban Outfitters Bendi Jewellery Organizer : £16

Yet again, It’s copper. It’s homeware. I have to feed the copper obsession somehow.

Obviously, I do not expect to receive all of this, and I am always grateful for every gift, but this is a little bit of fun and I love to make wish lists.

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

2 thoughts on “My 20th Birthday Wish List

Leave a comment