fashion · high street

Pull and Bear Wishlist

Hello My Lovelies! After a recent trip to one of my favourite places, Liverpool I have found a new love in form of the Spanish clothing company Pull and Bear. In my opinion it is the perfect combination of Hollister. H&M and Brandy Melville, so what is not to love! I hope you enjoy my wishlist choices.

Fringed Suede Dolly Bag : £25.99 

Dress : £25.99

Polka Dot Palazzo Trousers : £17.99

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

One thought on “Pull and Bear Wishlist

Leave a Reply

