beauty · eyes · high street · makeup

Collection Eye Haul

Hello my Lovelies! After constantly using my Naked 2 and Iconic 3, I was given the Collection Your Style Your Mood palette by the brand as a prize in their give-away. After falling in love with the palette, I decided to branch out into trying more of their eye products, I hope you enjoy reading all about them below!

12782316_10201617842844846_748530197_n

Collection Divine Lash Mascara in Ultra Black

First of all the brush on this mascara is my perfect brush, in which it curls and adds volume to every lash. Defiantly the perfect mascara for night out, as it is amazingly  intense black whilst still keeping your lashes amazingly fluttery and flirty. With no flaking either and staying power I highly recommend you pick this up next time your in your local drug-store!

Collection #YourStyleYourMood Eye Shadow Palette

When I opened the package that contained this palette, my first thoughts were that this palette is so me!  With the sleek compact packaging and two eye looks in one palette, it is definitely a make-up bag must have. Containing highly pigmented matte and shimmer shades, this is most certainly one for those neutral girls with a gold or pink eye option all depending on your style or mood. And at £5.99, I will definitely be purchasing more of the brands palettes.

 Collection Lasting Colour Gel Eyeliner in Black

With this being a gel formula, it is an incredibly moisturising liner which means it applies beautifully with my Real Techniques Angled Brush. This product honestly does last all day, as it does not not slide, smudge or flake I really do not think you could find  a better liner to create the perfect wing. Although when removing the liner, I would defiantly recommend using an oil based eye makeup remover to break down the product before cleansing the rest your face. I  recommend the  Garnier 2in1 Eye & Face Make Up Remover which you can read a review of here 🙂

If you have any other Collection favourites, leave me a comment down below so I can check them out

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

Leave a Reply

