My March Favourites

Hello, my Lovelies!

March was the month of making a whole bunch of new beauty discoveries, including a newly launched eyeshadow palette! Today I wanted to share with you all my monthly favourites, and I would love if you would share your’s with me!

The Soap and Glory Righteous Body Butter has a been one of my staple body care products for a number of years now. I always have a pot or two at hand during the warmer months to ensure that my skin is silky soft and well nourished, and it’s also perfect for applying just before fake tanning!

On a recent trip to Newcastle I decided to treat myself by purchasing my first ever Jo Malone fragrance. I opted for their Grapefruit Cologne, as I am a sucker for citrusy scents! This musky fruity scent is perfect for the current season and lingers beautifully on my hair and skin.

I have already mentioned the Morphe 9B Bronzed Babe Eyeshadow Palette in a previous post this month, and since then it has become a staple product within my everyday makeup routine. This beautiful palette feature’s a stunning array of warm toned matte and shimmer shades and is perfect for create any kind of eye look! Read a full review of the palette here.

I always find that KIKO is brand that people always forget about, but their eclectic array of incredible yet affordable products are definitely worthy of being raved about! First of all of their Water Eyeshadow in 208 Light Gold is not only mesmerising as an eyeshadow but also doubles up as a stunning highlighter. Whilst their Gossamer Emotion Creamy Lipstick in 104 Vintage Rose is the ultimate nude shade and is perfect for finishing off any bronzey makeup look!

What was your favourite product from the month of March?

Thank you for reading,

lots of love

Hannah, x

One thought on “My March Favourites

Leave a comment