Advertisment · beauty · high street · PR · Review · Routine · skincare

Clear Face Anti-Pimple Gel : Sebamed Review

Hello, my Lovelies! As you will all know I am very much a skincare junkie and love expanding my collection and trying out new brands. When the lovely people from Sebamed offered to send me their best-selling Clear Face Anti-Pimple Gel, I was ecstatic!

15057816_10202681675640001_2130555110_n

Sebamed represents one of the leading brands for medicinal skincare with a PH value 5.5 of healthy skin. Each and every product from their range contains high-quality active ingredients which cleanse and nourish the skin without harming the natural acid protection mantle. More than 120 scientific studies have tested the high effectiveness and fantastic good skin compatibility of all Sebamed products and confirm their skin care competence for sensitive and problematic skin.

When it comes to my skin, I am actually quite lucky and only have to tackle the hormonal spots that arrive once a month, mainly around my chin and jawline! Whilst I continued to follow my skincare regime, I began to use the spot gel on active breakouts, and my skin has never looked so clear! When applying the product several times daily. The special active ingredients counteract inflammation and dry out the pimple, as well as protecting the skin against the development of new pimples!  In my opinion, this is the best spot gel that I have tried, as it clears all traces of the pimples, as some others on the market leave you with dark marks and scars.

In my opinion, this is the best spot gel that I have tried, as it clears all traces of the pimples, as some others on the market leave you with dark marks and scars. I also like how the product application is more hygienic, as you can apply this product with clean fingers, instead of a contaminated roller ball.

The packaging may be smaller than some other products, but this makes it’s more travel-friendly and only a tiny amount is needed to tackle a tough breakout, so it is also more cost-effective.

I would like to thank Sebamed for allowing me to try out this fantastic product, and I will most certainly be trying out more from their range. I highly recommend you pick it up, and you can purchase the gel from Chemist Direct, here.

RRP : £3.49

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

Leave a Reply

