beauty · colaboration · high street · PR · Review · skincare

Bio Essence Skincare : Review

Hello, my Lovex x

I first saw Bio Essence Skincare featured on the gorgeous Eleonor from Ellijt Instagram feed, to which she also told me how gorgeous their products are! After doing so much research on the products and seeing them featured more and more across social media, I was thrilled when I was kindly gifted two of their best sellers. They have become a key part of my skincare routine, and I just had to share my thoughts with you all. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_1870

Bio Essence 24K Night Cleanser

‘Pamper yourself with a luxurious cleansing experience with 24K Bio-Gold Skin Radiance Night Cleanser which deeply cleanses and nourishes dull and tired skin after a long day. Rich, creamy texture provides skin with extra nourishment and does not strip skin’s moisture even after thorough cleansing. Rich in antioxidants, it also helps skin to fight against free radicals and protects skin from premature ageing while skin renews, regenerates and repairs at night’.

Cleansing my face with this night cleanser is an absolute dream, it is moisturising without leaving my skin feeling oily and greasy, as I hate feeling like my skin is clogged up with products before I go to sleep.  I also love the luxurious scent, instead of it having a cheap chemical scent. When waking up each morning my skin feels softer and more radiant.

RRP: £12.99

Bio Essence 24K Gold Miracle Finish

’24K Bio-Gold Miracle Finisher has a light-weight breathable texture that adheres perfectly on skin. Enriched with 24K Bio-Gold, Bio Mineral Amino Acid and Bio Energy Fluid, it is applied at the last step of skincare to add a final touch of healthy glow and protection to your skin’.

I have been using this along side the night cleanser, although it can also be applied as a facial primer. Once again it has the same luxurious scent and has a velvety soft finish when applied to the skin. It stops my skin from feeling greasy after sleeping,  but I awake to glowing youthful skin.

RRP: £29.99

You can purchase the brand from Superdrug, both in store and online, to which I think the products are very reasonable and affordable especially with them feeling so luxurious and with such glorious results.

I would like to say thank you to Bio-Essence and Babuska PR, for allowing me to try out their best sellers, to stay updated with the company and to hear about other peoples experiences, I will leave their social media below:

Instagram

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

 

3 thoughts on “Bio Essence Skincare : Review

Leave a Reply

