beauty · haul · high street · makeup · Review

3INA Haul and Review

Hello, my Loves!

If you are a reoccurring reader of my blog, you will know that I recently reviewed 3INA’s UV collection, to which you can read the review here. I was so amazed by the quality of the products, that I decided to pick up some products from their original line, and wanted to review them for you all! I hope you enjoy.

IMG_1175

*

 3INA The Highlighter in 201

Of course, I had to pick up a highlighter, as us girls always have to have a gorgeous glow! 201 is a beautiful pearlescent golden shade, which is very much similar to The Balm’s Mary Lou Luminizer, which is my all time favourite highlight.  I prefer highlights with a sheen, instead of one that is filled with chunky glitter, as it looks a look more natural. It is, of course, a versatile shade that can be worn with any look, day or night and it will most certainly be put it into my everyday makeup bag. If this golden tone is not right for you, they also provide a pink toned highlight!

RRP: £10.95

IMG_1177

3INA The Metallic Shadow in 501 & 506

Continuing with the shimmers, I picked up two of their metallic shadows, which are beautifully pigmented with very fine glitter running through them. I apply them in the centre of my lid, after defining my crease with my Urban Decay Naked Basics. 501 is an amazing bronze shade with golden undertones, which is a perfect dupe for Urban Decay’s ‘Chopper’ Eyeshadow. Whilst 506 is a beautiful cranberry shade,  which is something a little different for me,  but I believe it will look stunning in the autumnal season. I will most certainly be picking up more!

RRP: £6.95

IMG_1176

3INA The Essential Lipstick in 107

Last but not least, I had to pick up a nude pink toned lipstick! 107 is a very wearable shade that when paired against the highlight and the shadows it really pulls the look together! Although the lipsticks have a matte look, it feels really creamy and comfortable on the lips! Most certainly my new favourite everyday lipstick.

RRP: £4.95

IMG_1178

20117288_10203824501209926_579699494_n
From Left to Right, Products in Order

 

*

If you would like to pick up some of the 3INA range, use my code: HANNAH20 to receive 20% off your order at the checkout, but hurry because the code expires on the 31st of July!

If you have tried any of 3INA’s products, please leave your recommendations below so I can pick them up!

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

3 thoughts on “3INA Haul and Review

Leave a Reply

