What’s Inside My Everyday Handbag

Hello, my Loves!

Throughout the Summer, I prefer to accessorise my outfit with a simple cross body bag to which I will only carry my essentials, allowing me to quickly and easily access everything! Today I wanted to give you a brief rundown of everything that I carry. Whether it may be seeing my friends or grabbing a drink in the beer garden, these are the items I could never be without, I hope you enjoy!

19904624_10203795919775408_944425799_n19904500_10203795919855410_1497804121_n

Black Faux Leather Cross Body Bag: H&M ( similar one linked)

Rose Gold Panelled Slim Foldout Purse: River Island (similar one linked)

EarPods with Lightning Connector: Apple

Navy Round Framed Sunglasses: Primark

Max Factor Luxe Collection Masterpiece Max Mascara in Black

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Lip Paint Matte in Hollywood Beige

L’Oréal Paris Infallible Fixing Mist

I also carry my the Rose Gold iPhone 7

What are your handbag essentials?

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close