A Summer Makeup Look : FOTD

Hello, my Loves!

Even though we are still in the spring season, I have really begun to embrace that summer is just around the corner by switching up the way I do my makeup. Although I have my dewy bronzed skin, I have switched the winged liner for lashes to enhance my eyes and the nude lips for brighter reds and corals. I hope you enjoy!

*

Max Factor Facefinity Primer

Collection Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Foundation in Ivory

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Fair

Essence I Stage Eyeshadow Base

Seventeen Define and Conquer Contour Kit

 The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter

Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil

Freedom Duo Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown

Benefit Gimmie Brow Volumising Brow Gel

Benefit Ready, Set, BROW! Clear Brow Gel 

Flawless Ressurection Eyeshadow Palette (triumph, back, story, reawaken and revitalise)

Max Factor Masterpiece MAX Mascara in Black

Model Co Eye Define Eye Pencil

Red Cherry Lashes Style #415 (Ivy)

Eylure Lashfix Adhesive

Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet Lipstick in Peach Club

6 thoughts on “A Summer Makeup Look : FOTD

  1. I’m loving the eye makeup! xo ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sooo pretty! What did you put in the corner of your eyes? I love how bright it makes your eyes look!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! I highlighted the inner corner with the Mary Lou highlighter 💗

      Like

  3. Lovely makeup! I like the coral lips.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close