beauty · favourites · monthly favourites · pinterest · SPRING · summer

PINTEREST FAVOURITES: Feburary 2017

Hello, my Lovelies!

Throughout February,  I have been truly preparing myself for spring on my Pinterest. My February Pinterest is filled with pastels, soft fabrics and statement accessories.

If you are curious about what else I love to pin and how they look on my boards, I would like to invite you to take a browse, you find my account here :).

And here is a summary of my Pinterest during January.

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

Leave a Reply

