beauty · Benefit · Brows · eyes · favourites · HIGH END · high street · makeup · Routine · SPRING · summer

My Current Everyday Brow Routine

Hello, my Loves!

If you are a reoccurring reader of my blog, you will know that I recently shared with you My Current Everyday Eye Routine which you can read here. As you all seemed to thoroughly enjoy this, today I have decided to share My Current Brow Routine, covering everything from my brow powder to brow gel, I hope you enjoy!

*

img_7210

I begin by brushing through my brows with a spoolie to ensure that they are in the right shape before I begin to apply any product. I then take the Freedom Duo Eyebrow Powder in medium brown and Real Techniques Brow Brush, applying the darker powder from the middle to the tip of my brow and the lighter powder at the beginning of my brow in order to create the effect of natural fuller brows.

I then apply either the Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Mascara in Medium Brown or the Benefit Gimme Brow in 01, as they both perfectly define my brows as well as adding a little tint!

To complete my brows, I use the Benefit ‘Ready, Set, BROW’! Brow Gel, which sets my brows in place all day without making them look unnatural.

*

If you have enjoyed this post, stay tuned for My Current Lip Routine featuring MAC Cosmetics and NYX Cosmetics!

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

 XOXO

Leave a Reply

