beauty · eyes · favourites · HIGH END · high street · makeup · Routine · SPRING · summer

My Current Everyday Eye Routine

Hello, my Loves!

If you are a reoccurring reader of my blog, you will know that I recently shared with you, My Current Everyday Base Routine which you can read here. As you all seemed to thoroughly enjoy this, today I have decided to share My Current Eye Routine, covering everything from my eye primer to eyeliner, I hope you enjoy!

*

img_7209

I begin by applying the Essence Cosmetics I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base with my finger all over my eyelid, in my opinion, this is the best eyeshadow primer on the market, as it dries instantly and allows you to easily blend any shadow that is applied.

I then take the Urban Decay Ultimate Naked Basics and apply the shades Lockout and Faith to add warmth and depth to my crease, to which I use the Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to do so. Then using the Real Techniques Dommed Shadow Brush, I apply a subtle copper shimmer to the centre of my lid, I use the Kiki Cream Crush Lasting Colour Eyeshadow in the shade Pearly Chocolate.  I have found that these are the best cream shadows on the drugstore market as they are a dream to blend.

As I can never be without my classic wing, my favourite liquid liner to use is the Collection Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner, as it has the extreme black pigmentation combined with the perfect amount of longevity.

I complete my eye look with a combination of my two favourite mascaras; Maybelline Lash Sensational Lash Multiplying Mascara and the Urban Decay Perversion Mascara. I begin by applying Lash Sensational to lengthen and volumise my lashes, and then apply Perversion as just one application transforms my lashes into the most intense black they have ever been!

16295879_10203021972027198_1847257000_n

*

If you have enjoyed this post, stay tuned for My Current Brow Routine featuring Benefit and Freedom Cosmetics!

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

2 thoughts on “My Current Everyday Eye Routine

Leave a Reply

