beauty · blush · contouring · favourites · high street · Highlight · makeup · makeup revoultion · Routine · SPRING · summer

My Current Everyday Base Routine: Part 2

Hello, my Loves!

Recently I have begun to share my everyday routines with you all, to which previously I shared the first part of My Current Everyday Base Routine which you can read here. Today I bring you the second half of this routine, as I share my current highlight, bronzer and blusher, I hope you enjoy!

*

img_7208

I start by applying my bronzer first, to which I take the Rimmel London Sculpting Palette in Coral Glow and apply the bronzer to my cheekbones, forehead and temples using the Real Techniques Cheek Brush. I love the bronzer as it just adds a subtle tan to the low points of my face, and although this is a handbag friendly compact, I do use other products from my collection to complete my base.

I then apply my highlight to the high points of my face, to which I use  The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter and Real Techniques Duo-Fibre Brush to add a golden pearlescent glow which leaves you looking like a glowing goddess all day long!

For my blush, once again I take the Real Techniques Duo-Fibre Brush and apply the Makeup Revolution Baked Blush Hard Day to the apples of my cheeks. With the perfect pinky nude highlight, it most certainly makes look and feel ready for Spring.

16244244_10203021971947196_967932167_n

*

If you have enjoyed this post, stay tuned for My Current Eye Routine featuring Urban Decay and Kiko!

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

 XOXO

Leave a Reply

