beauty · favourites · monthly favourites · pinterest · SPRING · summer

PINTEREST FAVOURITES: January 2017

Hello, my Lovelies! Welcome to the first Pinterest Favourite of the year!

Throughout January, my Pinterest has a refresh and I’ve started to gather pins on my boards in preparation for Spring and Summer, as I can’t wait for the sunshine and blossoming trees. My January Pinterest is filled with bright decor, fresh fruity cocktails and a running theme of pastels throughout fashion and beauty.

If you are curious about what else I love to pin and how they look on my boards, I would like to invite you to take a browse, you find my account here :).

And here is a summary of my Pinterest during January.

(Images courtesy of Pinterest and Liv Purvis)

Thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah

 XOXO

2 thoughts on “PINTEREST FAVOURITES: January 2017

Leave a Reply

