Threads Lashes : Eyelash Review

Hello, my Lovelies, Happy New Year!

Across the festive period, one beauty essential that we all need is a perfect pair of false lashes, with my personal favourites being those that are produced by Eyelure. Although whether you like false lashes to be sultry, wispy or natural, I can guarantee that Threads Beauty will have the perfect pair for you!

I have kindly been gifted two pairs of their best selling lashes; The ‘Be Bop’ Lashes and The ‘Charleston’ Lashes.

15879372_10202935740711469_1883360183_n

The ‘Be Bop’ lashes are my favourites out of the two, as they are great for daytime wear as they are natural and full, which is fantastic for me as I have the worst natural lashes! I also love how they fan out towards the outer corner which emphasises a winged liner look. I was relieved to discover that when I testing out the length of the band against my lash line that they were the perfect fit for my eye, which means I didn’t have the difficult chore of trimming them down.

15934462_10202935740751470_250166615_n

RRP: £9.00

The ‘Charleston’ Lashes are much more nighttime appropriate, as they make any eye look dramatic and they are the perfect accompaniment to a smokey eye, in which I paired the dramatic eye look with a nude lip. Personally, I was never a fan of the doll-eyed look as I feel like they don’t tend to suit my eye shape, but I have very much fallen in love as I received many compliments when wearing them! Once again they were the perfect fit for my lash line and applied both sets of lashes using the Eylure Eyelash Adhesive, which has allowed me to wear the lashes over and over again!

15910408_10202935740671468_341186853_n

RRP: £9.00

 I would like thank Threads Beauty for allowing me to try out these fantastic lashes, and I highly recommend you pick some up! You can purchase them from the Threads Beauty website, here.

Thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah

XOXO

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close