A/W · Advertisment · Autumn · beauty · blush · Brows · Gifting · high street · lips · makeup · PR · Review

Unboxing : YesStyle Top 10 Korean Beauty Products Collection 2016

 

Hello, my Lovelies! When I was contacted by YesStyle.com , and told that I had been selected to receive one of their gift boxes I was ecstatic! In the beautifully packaged box, I would receive 10 of the best Korean beauty products on the markets, in which some of them were from the brand Etude House, and I had heard some fantastic reviews of their products.

Although as it got closer to receiving the box, I was slightly apprehensive that the shades of the makeup wouldn’t be what I would personally use. When the box arrived, it was in pristine condition especially after travelling all the way from Korea. It then came to the unboxing of the products, and I was pleasantly surprised at that each product was full sized,and that each shade was to my personal taste!

14341575_10202408912381090_1789640638_n

In the Box I received :

14349115_10202408909781025_982557847_n14341525_10202408909861027_604390168_n14328856_10202408909541019_868935744_n14341389_10202408909821026_788374294_n

 

 

Tony Moly I’m Real Mask Sheet Lemon – Brightening

Recently I have been loving face masks which include brightening properties, so when I discovered this was in the box I was over the moon. I can’t wait to try this out, as I love the look of bright glowing skin. I also the fact that this is a sheet mask as these are products that I would love to try out more often.

RRP : £2.36

   Beauty People 10 Seconds Auto Pencil Eyeliner in Diamond Black 

Eyeliner is one of those products that you can never have enough of, and the fact that this a gel formula means that it will be easier to smudge out on the top lashline, as an alternative to liquid liner, especially for those nights out where I want to create more of a smokey effect.

RRP : £5.90

    Berrisom Oops Tint Cheek Cushion in #02 Cream Peach 

If you have been a reader of my blog for a while, you will know I am a fan of a peachy blush, so this shade is perfect for me! The concept of the application of this product reminds me of the SEVENTEEN Cheek Stamp Blush, as you stamp the product on your cheeks and then blend it in using the sponge. I believe this will look perfect with my copper smokey eye, to create a neutral look!

RRP : £8.46

 Berrisom Oops My Lip Tint in Sexy Red 

After hearing Tati from GlamlifeGuru talk about something similar to this on her channel, I’m very intrigued to try this out. You apply this like a normal lipgloss, but in a rather generous manner, you then allow it to dry and peel it off to reveal a beautiful berry pink lip stain! This is such a genius product, but it is also in a perfect autumnal shade.

RRP : £5.16

 TOSOWOONG Blackhead & Sebum Out Nose Pack 8pcs   

We all know what happens when we purchase pore strips..we become addicted and love the disgusting thought of seeing all the oil and dirt that has been stripped out of our noses. And the fact that these come in a pack of 8,  means I can thoroughly try them out before I give you guys an honest opinion

RRP : £1.90

Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask 20g 

Some people are huge lip balm lovers/hoarders, and honestly, I’m not one of them. I have a couple of tins of vaseline scattered around my room, and in handbags but I’ve never been particularly blown away by  a lip balm. Although the concept of this excites me, as it is an overnight lip treatment in which you apply it before you go to sleep. This may be one of my A/W essentials if I’m impressed by the results.

RRP : £16.05

 MACQUEEN Creamy Lip Tint in #01 Light Pink 

All of you will also know that I am a huge fan of a pink nude lip, and this also in liquid lipstick form excites me! I can defiantly see this making an appearance in an everyday makeup look, so stay tuned for a review of this in an upcoming post.

RRP : £4.66

Etude House Collagen Eye Patch 

Eye patches are something that I’ve never really tried out, but I think these would be perfect after a night out to banish the puffiness and heaviness from under your eyes, especially as the main ingredient of these is collagen.

RRP : £2.76

 Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Cover & Bright Fit SPF30 PA++ 

A BB cream is also something that I have never really tried out, apart from a few mini sachets from magazines. I was surprised at how thick the consistency of the bb cream is, and feel like this could be a great everyday alternative to foundation, especially on those university days! It is also quite illuminating which is amazing, as I love a dewy base.  I will definitely be trying to find a dupe of this from the UK drugstore, so if you have any recommendations leave them in a comment below!

RRP : £9.41

Etude House Color My Brow 9ml in #04 Natural Brown

I adore a brow setting gel that adds a slight tint to the hairs, so when I can’t wait to try this out! It is the perfect shade for me, as I have medium brunette hair. I believe paired with my MUR Brow kit, which you can read a review of here, it will make a perfect brow combination!

RRP : £7.51

14348835_10202408909901028_997884852_n

Overall I am massively grateful to YesStyle for sending me this wonderful box, and I highly recommend you check out their site for a huge range of Korean fashion and beauty items.  I love how it includes a range of items in shades and concepts that I have already tried out, and how some items may bring me out of my comfort zone and try new things.

thank-you for reading

 lots of love

Hannah XOXO

2 thoughts on “Unboxing : YesStyle Top 10 Korean Beauty Products Collection 2016

  1. This is such a great review! I’ve heard about these boxes, but I never had the chance to check it out until now. I’m a little obsessed with Korean products myself, and I’m looking forward to trying some. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

