My Haircare Routine

Hello, my Lovelies! Seeing as my skincare routine always has such a positive response, today I have decided to talk to you all about my haircare routine. My routine is very simple and is only made up by a couple of products, even though I have a rather large collection.

14194371_10202354407138493_1746171186_n

As I have always had quite oily roots and dry ends, I have to be careful not to overload my hair with lots of products in order to get a perfect balance and I believe I have finally found the perfect routine for my hair.

I begin by using the TRESemme Salon Silk Shampoo, as this gives my roots a deep cleanse without weighing down my hair and giving me a lot of body and volume, although with the ingredients including argan oil and silk proteins it gives the lengths and ends of my hair the perfect amount of moisture. I then follow up with the TRESemme Smooth Salon Silk Conditioner, which has the exact same benefits as the shampoo.

After I have towel dried my hair, I will then run the Schwarzkopf got2b Rise ‘n Shine Whipped Mousse through my roots using my fingers.The mousse does not make my hair feel crispy or weighed down, and once I have blow dried my hair it looks so voluminous and bouncy, leaving me with salon worthy hair!

I then move onto my heat protectant before using either a straightening iron or curling wand. I use the Advance Techniques Power Straight Spray, not only does this product protect your hair from high heat, but it keeps your hair looking shiny and controls frizz and fly aways. Even though it is from a different brand, in my opinion, it has the same effect as the Salon Silk range from Tresseme.

After styling my hair, I will then complete the look with the  Schwarzkopf got2b 2 Sexy Volumizing Hairspray which yet again gives my hair more volume and gives my waves a lot more longevity.  Just like the mousse, it does not leave my hair feeling crispy and is incredibly easy to brush out! I have a huge love for Got2b products, and their products create the main bulk of my collection and I have found they are the best range of products for my hair.

And for those days in between washes, I use the Batiste Heavenly Volume Dry Shampoo which is one of my recent favourites! You are not left with the grey/white residue in your hair, it just creates the perfect amount of volume and makes you look like you have freshly washed hair!

I hope you enjoyed this post and I  highly recommend that you incorporate some of these products into your own routine!

Thank-you for reading

Lots of Love

Hannah XOXO

1 thought on “My Haircare Routine

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close