PINTEREST FAVOURITES : August 2016

Hello, my Lovelies! With Autumn just around the corner, and it being my favourite season, I have spent an awful lot of time on Pinterest getting inspiration for the cold months ahead. My Pinterest in August was filled with cosy knits, comfort food and cool tones!

If you are curious about what else I love to pin and how they look on my boards, I would like to invite you to take a browse, you find my account here :).

And here is a summary of my Pinterest during August.

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close