Mario Badescu Facial Spray Review

Hello, my lovelies! If you are reoccurring reader of my blog, you will know that in my Disappointing Products : Drugstore Edition post, I was trying to find my perfect setting spray!

I did not want to spend a lot of money on a setting spray, for example, M.A.C Fix+. So when I heard American YouTuber Kelsey from Rosiecheeksandfreckles mention the Mario Badescu Facial Spray I just knew I had to try it out.

14088912_10202301860784867_957577694_n

With the ingredients of Aloe, Herbs and Rosewater it is soft and gentle on your skin, which when in comparison to other setting sprays  I have found them to be quite drying.  With this spray, you can not only use the spray to set your makeup or to soothe your skin in dehydrating conditions, but you can also use it to dampen eyeshadows and highlight to make them more pigmented when applying.

I have found that using this as a priming water works best for me, the longevity of makeup is unbelievable and my skin feels moisturised all day without feeling oily.

Mario Badescu Skincare is available at Urban Outfitters, Beauty Bay and Harvey Nichols, and at the reasonable price of £7, I would most certainly repurchase.

If you have tried anything from the range yourself I would love to know your opinion, so I could try them out for myself.

I hope you enjoyed this post!

3 thoughts on “Mario Badescu Facial Spray Review

  1. Is the little Eiffel Tower from next?

    Like

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close