about me · award · beauty · lifestyle · tag

The Unique Blogger Award

Hello, my Lovelies! A few days ago I was tagged by the lovely Kate from Kate Morgan Cecilia to complete this little tag, thank you, Kate! First of all, I love how personal and random this tag is as we get to find out little facts about each other, and also how it shows how supportive the community of beauty bloggers are.

To begin with, the rules are :

1. Thank the blogger who nominated and leave their link
2. Include a quote and one meme that you really like
3. Nominate 8-13 bloggers yourself
4. Ask your nominees 3 questions
5. Make sure you link the award creator: Hannah’s Wonderland
The questions Kate asked are :
 
1. What is your favourite thing about blogging?
 Like I have just mentioned I love how supportive the community of bloggers are,  it can be quite nerve-wracking at first as you are unsure on how to approach each other. But with the help of twitter blogger chats, I feel like I have finally begun to feel like I belong and now talk to some lovely girls on a daily basis!
2. Tell us a random fact about yourself?

If you were to step foot in my bedroom you will be hit by copper and rose gold, I am a complete addict…..and now see myself as a stereotypical blogger.

3. What is your holy grail beauty product at the moment and why?

It has to be the Garnier Micheler Water, I have repurchased it many times and it is the only the only thing that removes the Maybelline Lash Sensational. You can read my review of it here.
My Favourite Meme:
02c6f1a2eab7a5e4f8dc0107f0c1c208
I am also a huge  ‘The Princess Diaries’  and  ‘Tangled’ lover!
My Favourite Quote :
5ea27436a1f036de061b84b406884790
Us girls do not need negativity in our lives, you are all wonderful!
My Nominees are:
My Questions are :
1. What is your feel good song?
2. What are your 5 Desert Island Essentials?
3. Who inspires you in the blogging industry?
I really look forward to hearing the girls answers, check out their blogs as they are all amazing and they deserve some recognition!

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

2 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

