My Spring FOTD

Hello my Lovelies! If you checked out my last post which you can read here, you will know that I have recently being loving peachy nude tones on my lips. I have paired this with my classic copper eye and dewy peach skin for the springtime . I hope you enjoy:)

REN Vita Mineral Daily Supplement Moisturising Cream

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation  in Light Porcelain

Make-up Revolution Focus & Fix Concealer in 02 Fair

Collection Contour Kit Contour Kit 

Make-up Revolution Ultra Blush Palette  in  Hot Spice (Peachy Toned Shade Used)

Urban Decay Naked 2 ( Tease used for Brows, Chopper, Booty Call and Half Baked used on Lid)

Collection Lasting Colour Gel Eyeliner in Black

Maybelline Lash Sensational Lash Multiplying Mascara in Black

Essence Cosmetics Lipliners in In the Nude

Revlon Colorstay Moisture Lip Stain in 050 London Posh

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

3 thoughts on “My Spring FOTD

  1. Real Techniques brushes are my fave! So cheap but really amazing quality. I would love if you could check out my blog and let me know what you think!
    Olivia xoxo
    http://www.livlipstickandlemondrops.com

    Like

    1. I love them! And I’d love to, Lots of Love xxxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much! xoxo

        Like

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close