beauty · high street · skincare

Balance Me Radiance Face Mask

Hello my Lovelies! After picking the April edit of Glamour Magazine, I was very much intrigued by the free gift, Balance Me’s Radiance Face Mask. In the past I have always been impressed by the brands products, so I could not wait to try out their face mask. Like everything I buy or receive I will always head to other bloggers reviews to find out whether they are worth trying.
Apparently being one of the best masks for combination skin and unclogging pores, as well as being a gentle exfoliator  I already knew this would be the perfect mask for me. With this being a clay mask, it is very light along with the high concentration of sweet almond oil which keeps it from being too drying. The complex base formula is essentially a creamy, light clay mask that does some cleansing but also helps to soften and balance the skin, making it perfect for those with combination skin types. The gentle touch of exfoliation is created by small particles of walnut shell amongst the clay. However this may be a little too harsh for those with incredibly soft skin, but for me this just enough to brighten and soften my skin without leaving red and sore.
I begin my gently working the mask into my skin, finding it is the best way to get the exfoliation out of the way at the beginning leaving the rest of the 10 minutes for the mask to sink in and disappear. I then remove the rest of the product with a muslin cloth and warm water using small circular motions. It is incredibly easy to remove so it will not irritate sensitive skin, and I have found that the brightening and softening effects are immediately noticeable.
 As this is only a 30ml tube, I can guess I will only get three to four applications. . This means that a 75ml tube will give you approximately 15-20 applications, which I think definitely justifies the price of £18.00, you can purchase the mask from Feel Unique.
If you have tried any Balance Me Products, leave your recommendations in a comment and I will be sure to try them out.

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

One thought on “Balance Me Radiance Face Mask

Leave a Reply

