beauty · eyes · high street · makeup · makeup revoultion

Face of The Night with MUR’s Girls on Film

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14785045/?claim=f285uu8y46z”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a> 

Hello My Lovelies! As my last two FOTD’s went down so well, I thought why don’t I show you how I create my FOTN. I like to move away from the bronze eyes and pink toned nudes, by using Make Up Revoultion I created a purple eye and nude lip and I am in love with the results. I hope you enjoy, and If you have any other recommendations of MUR products leave them as a comment below!

REN Vita Mineral Daily Supplement Moisturising Cream

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation  in Light Porcelain

Make-up Revolution Focus & Fix Concealer in 02 Fair

Collection Contour Kit Contour Kit 

Make-up Revolution Ultra Blush Palette  in  Hot Spice (Peachy Toned Shade Used)

Naked Basics Palette ( Shade Faint used for Brows)

Makeup Revolution Salvation Palette Girls On Film

Collection Lasting Colour Gel Eyeliner in Black

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara in Very Black

Collection Lip Definer in Nude Pink

Makeup Revolution Amazing Lipstick in Nude

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

Leave a Reply

