SKINCARE ROUTINE/FAVOURITES 2015

Hello my loves! For the first time this year, I have now collected a good selection of skincare products which are perfectly suited to my skin. After having various different reactions and love/hate relationships with many different products, I finally feel like I now have my perfect little skincare routine from head to toe.

12434617_10201425510156649_1719192563_n

First off all lets talk skincare for the face, I begin my routine with   the Garnier Simply Essentials 2 in 1 Make-up Remover, for me this is the best makeover remover as it is made for sensitive skin it is so gentle and light, and you can remove even heavy eye make-up in just one swipe of a cotton pad! The reason for this being, the remover is enriched with plant extract and pro vitamin B5 formula with no perfume and no alcohol, it combines the efficiency of a make-up remover with the freshness of a cleansing water in just one simple step. Which means I am left with no residue, and leaves my skin feeling silky soft.

As an extra cleansing step to make sure my face is dirt and make-up free, I begin my steaming my face with a warm muslin cloth, and then take the REN Rosa Centifolia Hot Cloth Cleanser in between my fingertips and using massage motions I apply the product to my face and neck. I then take the same cloth I steamed my face with and remove the cleanser until the cloth is clear and know my skin is now deeply cleansed. Once again this product is so gentle on my skin, and leaves it feeling smooth and refreshed, also giving me a radiant glow!

Then to keep my skin spot and blemish free, I use the  Neutrogena Visibly Clear Stress Control Daily Scrub. This scrub prevents spots and blemishes, even before they appear, using Microclear technology the formula unclogs pores to get deep down which helps to clear the skin. Once again it is so gentle and leaves my skin feeling so soft, this is because the formula includes green tea and cucumber extracts.

The last step of my facial skincare routine is once again another REN product, you can read a first impression review of the Vita Mineral Daily Supplement Moisturising Cream here. It is now my all time favourite moisturiser!

12459747_10201425510196650_1334965068_n

Now time for the body skincare, in the shower I begin with Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash, it leaves your skin silky smooth and with the scent freshly squeezed lime it’s the perfect wake up call! And then if I’m planning on tanning with the St. Moriz Instant Self Tanning Mousse  I will follow the body wash up in the matching scrub, which is the Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Scrub  which means I smell twice as heavenly. But It seems I cannot get enough of this scent as I also on a daily basis use Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Buttercream and the Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Mini Hand Food. It certainly shows that Soap and Glory is my favourite body-care brand!

12463509_10201425510236651_1805188799_n

I hope you enjoyed this post, and highly recommend that you incorporate some of these products into your own routine this new year!

Thank-you for reading

Lots of Love

Hannah XOXO


1 thought on “SKINCARE ROUTINE/FAVOURITES 2015

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close