‘Sugar and Spice’ and All Things Nice…

  For my first official post I have decided to talk about something that has quickly became one of my holy grail products! It comes in the form of the beautiful Make-up Revolution Ultra Blush Palette in ‘Sugar and Spice’.

IMG_1599At the incredibly cheap price of £6 you get eight beautifully pigmented blushers, not just blushers but two highlighters which are the perfect dupes for MAC mineralized skin-finishes ,especially the pink toned highlight much similar to the limited edition skin-finish in ‘Stratus’. This palette is perfect for every season with the bronze tones perfect for late spring and summer,  and the more cranberry tones perfect for autumn and winter, which would look beautiful with berry lip!

 

(Palette Swatches From Bottom Left to Top Right)

Overall I think this the perfect go to palette, especially for those with pale skin tones like me to add warmth and glow to the skin, and for the price this is a product that certainly cannot be resisted! With this being my first product from Make-up Revolution I am very much impressed, as this is a brand that is famous for creating dupes of brands such as Urban Decay, MAC and Too Faced I will defiantly be having a splurge next time I am in my nearest Superdrug!

purchase the palette here!

thank-you for reading

lots of love

Hannah XOXO

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close